You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naughty - Music to get you in the mood ;) (Steemit Music League Challenge S2:R13)

in #dsound6 years ago

Aside from the naughty flavor of this song ;), I do love the instrumentals!

By the way, sometimes (actually, quite often) it takes me quite sometime to reply to comments, but that’s not because I don’t think you’re important. I’m just trying to juggle my time and failing!

That is me in a nutshell. :)

Sort:  

I'm stoked you like both the naughty flavour and the instrumentals too...

Re: Time management for steemit and offline life - OMFG! But we try, right.
Thanks so much for dropping by and listening...


Blissful blessings and smiles

in joy

Nathan

NK

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67743.75
ETH 3805.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.53