From Nothing - Force A Smile

in #dsound7 years ago



The third track from my band From Nothing

Force A Smile

Force a smile
Fake thru the day
Self medicate
Take the pain away
All you've ever heard is true
There's nothing left to prove to you
Same shit different day
Just thriving from the things you say
I just want to get it thru
I'm nothing less without out you

This is real
This is life
This is my real life

Fake a smile
Force thru the day
Humiliate
Hide yourself in shame
All you've ever known is wrong
You're where you just don't belong
Different shit same day
Won't listen to the things you say
I just want to make it clear
You're never getting out of here

credits:
from From Nothing To No One, released June 28, 2017

all rights reserved



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Great job there :)

Thanks brother I did all of the tracking and production myself :)

Congratulations @beavishoek! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74