Faith, Hope, Love vol I - 02 Nyertun - Bring Back Our Girls

in #dsound5 years ago


Faith, Hope, Love vol I - released March 20, 2015

https://beats4change.bandcamp.com/album/faith-hope-love-vol-i

Profit from the album will go towards helping the displaced Christians in Syria, Iraq and Nigeria, who are targeted by Jihadist terrorism - we will donate to:

NIGERIA CRISIS FUND A DEMAND FOR ACTION

http://www.beats4change.org/logos/

If you have trouble listening on dsound you can listen on the following platforms:

FOLLOW Beats4Change


More about Beats4Change:

Hey I love to play guitar, and compose songs talking about issues that concern me !! You can find me under my artistname Nyertun - Founder of Beats4Change - using creative skills to raise awareness and funding for sustainable development of caring communities in which every member can live a dignified life and is respected as a valuable contributor to the process.

This post was generated for free from


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78