You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life, Experienced - Episode 14 - Sparkle

in #dsound6 years ago

I've just discovered this series, and it's just amazing. I've yet to recover old episodes, but all links are bookmarked and will surely listen too.
Thank @ethandsmith for your continuous effort and presence in the community.
Miss you, hope you are doing great.

Sort:  

Hey @bafi, it's good to hear from you!

Thanks so much for your kind words about my podcast. I'm glad you enjoyed this episode!

If you want to get caught up on the past episodes, they're all available on my DSound profile, on https://lifeexperienced.org, or in any major podcast app or service!

I'd love to get your thoughts about the other episodes as well.

Hope you are doing well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64151.19
ETH 2773.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65