You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 3

in #dsound7 years ago

What can say my amazing friend? You are doing a heck of a job on every single one of your podcasts and dare I say improving with each one. You are a true example to Steemians out there on how to be Steemian and improve your self with each post you write.

Proud of being part of a group with a great leader like you. :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for stopping by to listen! I hope that I continue to improve. I might change the format at some point. I'd love to have member interviews, but I need to work out the logistics of how to do that. Perhaps I can do it in Discord. I'm sure this format will get tiresome eventually, so I'll keep looking for new ways to improve and expand!

I'm very glad you're in our group. We really appreciate all you do for the group!

Maybe your posts for the members of our group should be this. Get to know Steem Engine passengers. Where are they from? What do they do for a living? Why do they like Steem Engine? Why do they love Steemit in general? Favorite movie and music?

And post the links to their highlight posts from their profile. In that way, we are promoting our amazing members and promoting our amazing group.. Plus encouraging our members and getting to know them better in the process as well. Making a group chemistry much better. :)

I actually wanted to do this, but I think you will do a much better job than me. I hope this will give you an idea. :) @ethansmith

I think that's an excellent idea looking ahead. I know that right now the trademark of these podcasts is that they are short and easy listens. However, I think adding various segments throughout the podcast could work, e.g. have the curation segment plus a segment about a specific member for the day. Thank you for the suggestion!

You are more than welcome our amazing leader. Keep up the amazing work you been doing :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47