Tantra Essentials Mosa Radio Show w Dr Tonya 4-07

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Tantra Essentials—Not At All Just About Sex

This is my first interview done on the internet around 2007. The subject was Tantra, how I became a Tantric yogini, some of my experiences and some of the false information about Tantra floating around. The interview is around a hour long.


Liaya Aneb Nua.jpg


Me, around that time

At the time I was using the name given to me during an initiation—Aneb Nua (student of the stars) which is used on this recording. Further down the road of my journey I once again changed my public name (not legally but professionally) to Nefer Raet Sheshini (Beautifully Radiant Lotus) after another initiation. I've since learned it is best to keep spiritual names private for many reasons. Since learning that important lesson, I chosen to keep my spiritual names (in many traditions there are many aspects to the spiritual name and can change or be added to) private and use Kamalaliaya as my online and professional name. At the end of the recording my then website address and email info is given which no longer applies so I edited it out.

Note: Regardless of one's sexual orientation balancing the masculine and feminine within is something everyone is capable of and advised to incorporate.

Note: Between the time around 29:00 minutes and 34:00 the interviewer Dr. Tonya takes a break. There is music playing during this time if you want to skip back to the interview.

Note: Mysticism of Sex by Houzan Suzuki is where I first explored the concept of the "Seven Signs of Compatibility". Mr. Suzuki focused on the sexuality of it all; I found in my own exploration that this concept could be expanded on to include long-term relationships as well.

There are a few other radio interviews floating around of me on the internet under the name Liaya Aneb Nua and Nefer Raet Sheshini. If I can find them I'll post them at some point. Hope you enjoy the interview

Cover Art by: Ooookatioooo


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)



Head to the sky, feet rooted in earth - Awakened Oracle


Sort:  

You got a 22.59% upvote from @minnowfairy courtesy of @alao!

You got a 20.00% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @alao!

You got a 9.30% upvote from @inciter courtesy of @alao!

Wow.really wonderful God picture post. I like it.God bless you. Thanks for the share.

I'm glad you enjoyed the podcast, keep coming back there will be more...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95