Dirty South

in #dsound6 years ago


This was one of the first AVESA beats. Before I started singing! Forgot how dope this is, I may have to write to it. Or if anyone wants to buy, I accept Steem ;)
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Liking the smooth build up, its got a kind of mysterious quality to it, not dark more intriguing, love the way you have put tihs together, its sometimes great re-visiting older stuff.

thanks for your insight! Dark and intriguing is how most describe my brown self ;)

woah. I forgot about this banger!
Well done. You should def write some stuff to it.

Thanks dawg :) I just may! When Dr Funk calls, you ANSWER.

Cool beats and vibes, really like this one, my fave so far :-)

Hey, thanks man! more to come

The first AVESA beats will be hit on DSound

aye thanks man!!

Love those tingly keys, man. Yo, that swirling synth sound at 1:11! Love that.

very nice minimalism

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77