Proved That (Wo)Man Could

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song is dedicated to Amelia Earheart.
All funds from this post will be donated to search for, catch, and destroy the Bermuda Triangle.

Collaboration with @infamousit for the Bipolar Chronicles: Chapter i...
open.spotify.com/album/0qfz6twXfBkTBVJqfOub22?si=SNPRb1VKSM6lUsn3sDZz1A

Avesa + the Infamous I.T. = ANANDA

I hope you enjoy :)

(...and I hope you don't notice my heart beating a little too fast because I just smoked a bunch of Tide pods.)

I am using a computer. Is that safe?? AM I EVEN REAL??? No... perhaps I never was. I definitely haven't smoked any Tide pods...


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I have enjoyed your track , and I am very impressed with your intros , and also i think nice production mr.avesa !

Thank you so much! You tha bomb diggity 💣🚀

thank you hands.gif

Welcome mr.avesa :)

I love the sound of this...... Off to check it out

U sweet :) 🍉🍍🍭🍌🍫

Wow! That's great

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56