AVESA Dsound Libratorium 9 - Let, Endure, Sea, Rise, End

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Wow. has this song transformed! I can't wait for more metamorphosis.

I think I'm gonna redu all the vocals, but these still sound cool and I want to share them with you before they "poof" away :)




@Dsound Roolz



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Dope! "That's Right"

OMFG the chord change at the end!

I am honored you enjoyed it! Thank you!

it's really refreshing to meet people that impresses me on a creative and technical level

is it burking there :D?

Burp samp for the win!!

....maybe a hiccup?

yeah could be. anyway i love that part with this vocal starting at 1:16

Preciate ya man! Many thanks 🙏🏽

Thanks dood!

thank you leslie knope.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30