Tyrannosaurus Sex

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


One of the first songs I ever made. 5 years ago, at 17.
Before I became AVESA, when I was just myself..... My name was Austin Lynes. (hence the AL in the corner of the art) I've always been goofy. This is yet another example.
Although crude and makes me laugh, there are a couple solid ideas in tyrannosaurus sex.
Also the song is aight. Maybe one day I'll redo it with a lil more razzmatazz.
...keep the backbone, but really just get in there and change just about everything for the better. Maybe add some vocals.

If you are reading this, I hope you are walking through a forest when you stumble upon El Dorado, and all your friends and family are already there like "SURPRISE!!!".
...or something else equally awesome. Thank you.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice Sound...
Enjoy to listen it... 😊

Thank you!!

thank you hands.gif

wow,how can I lay more than 5 tags? thank you!

Some platforms let you. In this instance I used Dsound. They use the "genre" for a tag, then let you enter 4 more. The rest are automatically added. Dtube and Dlive let you enter even more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64