I Need Your Love

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is a song by my neosoul/funk band, Blayr.


(My least favorite song on our album while writing, but after Yung Sting worked his magic on the production, now it's one of my favorites!!)

Get down and be funkified with this classic Blayr tune.



I NEED YOUR LOVE, BABY ❤️





Here's a link to the full album on Spotify!!
open.spotify.com/album/5zb6mKuPdiBUOXacIaVqI7?si=CrPGwa5FR2ya1uaC88fENg


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

great friend theme, it sounds great, I congratulate you, my respects!

Thank you! Respect back atcha!

bruce lee respect.gif

if it goes, greetings!

Nice, great your music , thank you so much

why thank YOU!!

thanks for sharing the song, I really like it

I apologize for the phishing action spread by this account before, now this account has been restored and returned to its original owner, Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61659.26
ETH 2446.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60