The Nanoputian

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Nanoputians are organic molecules whose structural formulae resemble human forms.



This is my song for our collaborative album, "the Bipolar Chronicles: Chapter i", on Spotify and such :)
open.spotify.com/album/0qfz6twXfBkTBVJqfOub22?si=TRfaVZ2MSGSC-lvQQsX26g
Currently working on vocals and other elements for this track to be released on my "coming soon" project, Cosmic Latté.



Shoutout to @dsound for being such badasses (excellent guitar solo)...






► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Dope sounding tune, Great to hear some quirky original bass tracks coming out of dsound!

Continue to work my brother hope you are more successful, and always provide positive content for us all. I always support you.@avesa

Thanks man!! will do 🙏🏽

Hello bro!
I Love Your Post. The voice was very nice and beautiful. If you do not mind, Please Follow & Visit on my blog @erickhan.
I will be very glad & grateful to you.

Thank You & Good Luck!
🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵🎵

Nice one dude. Nice one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66280.44
ETH 3536.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13