TiMMY TURNUP (Fairly Odd Parents X Cypress Hill X Thriftworks)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Accidentally put these songs together while DJing.
Sounded so cool, I had to make a mix. Then I looked up "Fairly Odd Parents", and made a video from the first episode that came up.
It synced perfectly :)
A few cuts, mirrors, and effects later — voila! TIMMY TURNUP!!

Here's the video.... d.tube/#!/v/avesa/qzrzpbm3

This post is to make the Mp3 available for download.
I hope you enjoy! ❤️






LINKS


bipolarentertainment.com/avesa


dsound.audio/#!/@avesa


steemit.com/@avesa


soundcloud.com/avesa



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Just when I think you can't impress me any more...you just go and kill everything this is GENIUS. I love it, you know I have Cypress Hill on CASSETTE - Black Sunday and I think another album as well. This is just a crazy awesome creative explosion. You da man.
loco.gif

insane.gif

Aye! No way!? Thats amazing. Cassette?? Probably a priceless relic in the future. Keep it safe. Trust NO ONE. Especially not me.

Thank you.

avesa...I am glad to hear this ...

Thank you so much! ✌🏽

Boost Your Post. Send 0.100 SBD and your post url on memo and we will resteem your post on 5000+ followers. check our account to see the follower count.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66