Paper Adventures

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


This is my mom's favorite song :)
(At least, that's what she tells me.)

Also, It is the first song I ever recorded my own vocals on —
after a *heavy* psychedelic experience.



I did everything on the instrumentation and production as well.

This is a sneak peek at my upcoming **Steem Exclusive** album....
**"Cosmic Latté" ...COMING THIS SUMMER**

Here's another one :) VERY different, and definitely more of a demo so-far...
dsound.audio/#!/@avesa/avesa-dsound-libratorium-6-spark-steem-exclusive-demo



Thank you @dsound, and the rest of my friends listening in!

Check out my website for a couple more sneak-peeks at the record.
(or just wait a lil here on Dsound!)

bipolarentertainment.com/avesa
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

your mum has good taste, this is great man

haha thank you so much! I'll pass on your praises!

thank you.gif

interesting mix of styles here.. looking forward to more like this!

Why thank you! More on de wey

Just like life should be :)

Thank you

thank you hands.gif

great song. your mom has great taste. you should record your vocals more often :-)

haha she does indeed ;) thank you! I have been! Stoked to share

muy interesante tu propuesta!

Muchisimas gracias amigo <3

Professional production

Why thank you sir!

Nacho wutt.gif

Great track! Trippy yet easily accessible

'Preciate it! :)

Great track, love the mix of styles. Also awesome artwork!

You hero, thank you so much!

Wow! Thanks for share!

Thanks for the listen! (tips hat)

You now that you can increase you payouts fast just using BOTs?

Learn how here! / https://steewit.com/utopian-io/@yabapmatt/steem-bot-tracker-send-bids-directly-from-the-site

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63914.63
ETH 2664.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77