“Get oveR (a.k.a. I Promise)” - Austen Ballard [Original Song]

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



"Get oveR (a.k.a. I Promise)" is the eigth song off my album 79 Vernon Street, released in April of last year. Leave a comment below if you liked it, and don't forget to Upvote, Resteem, and Follow me @ausxen! 🤘🏼

Listen Now on Soundcloud:


"Get oveR (a.k.a. I Promise)" has gone through more revisions than any other song on the record. Originally simply entitled "I Promise", I changed the lyrics and arrangement substantially for the final version, combining two separate but similar songs in my notebook into one track. The album version features contributions by Taiwanese pianist Tina Wu, and New Hampshire art-rockers the Woolly Mammoths.

"Get oveR (a.k.a. I Promise)", along with the rest of 79 Vernon Street is also available on DSound and Musicoin, as well as all major traditional streaming outlets.

Click to listen on DSound / Musicoin / Spotify / Apple Music


Thanks for listening, and Steem On! Don't forget to upvote, resteem and leave a comment if you like my content. 😊
Follow me around the web:
.
and at austenballard.com
Sort:  

Sure brother I'll see your album for listen music.
Hope it will good.
I love music.
Great to share
Upvote

I like the chorus

You got a 3.92% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @ausxen!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34