Composition of original piano music mixed with Drum

in #dsound6 years ago


This is original music with mixed piano and drum and also electric pad. Hope you will like this. Just check it out!!!!!
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

just superb bro ... really just awesome... please continue your work ... just fabulous.. don't take tens about dsound upvotes ... just work carry one .. you will surely soon dsound family member... your work is really mind blowing.... and sure resteem ..... gd luck bro

Thank you sir, I am improving myself and your words means for me alot.

don't call me sir bro ... i am just like you .. I am Just Support original person and Good songs

it is very nice music and really touching

thanks @priyankakumari i am grateful

thanks for composing such music... I appreciate it :)

thanks for appreciation @gulamemustafa

ending of the music is so nice

yeah i worked hard in composing it! thanks

your music is awesome and great ! superb music !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37