Last Train To Hell

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

ha ha nice clapping pic, crazy track mate, don't recall this one, but i like.

Thanks. I think I had Ozzy's Crazy Train in my mind when I did this one!

Heavy, filthy and lively. Brilliant song!

Thank you very much!!!

Full on energy-acceleration! Such power in your tracks, tihs is way up there.

Thank you very much. I'm not sure what possessed me on this one! :P

Choo Choo! Listening to this track, makes me want to hop on and enjoy the ride while it lasts hehe

NOOOOO, don't do it! You know where it ends up!! :P

upvoted.. yihaaaa... :)

I love the sound of the drums, really cool song!

Congratulations @atomcollector! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Great track, very heavy compared to a lot of your other uploads...

Thanks. Funnily enough I was listening to an old collab today and it's the complete opposite. I forgot I did a love song! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66543.69
ETH 3327.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71