Sort:  

Yeah man 8bit! Great closing track (note to myself: I definitively need to check out this album)! You have a great voice and an unique style. Like @postivevibez already said - I'm glad to be here on Steemit and have found you!

Man, you make the coolest music ever!! Video game devlopers would kill to have you on their team. You are one of the most talented musicians that I've ever heard. You're a phenomenal singer and have really mastered how to make some insane tunes. Glad I was able to come by your music. I've listened to quite a few with my dad, he really enjoys it as well.

Every time I read one of your comments I get a huge smile on my face!! Thank you so much!

@GrandSpace & I are really grateful for your support!

your music rocks. I love your style. Keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97