Inside (First Ever Release)

in #dsound6 years ago


Well you can't get any more "industrial" than this!

This is a really old track that I never released and it stayed as an instrumental for ages. Towards the middle of last year I added vocals and have been unsure whether to release it or not.

So I would like to know your honest opinions please. Should I release this elsewhere or consign it to the 'meh' bin?



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Lullaby for my ears! It should be very comfy inside your 'meh' bin :) It is awesome when vox kicks in!

Thank you Sam and also for the more detailed feedback you sent me on Discord. Appreciate it. This could be a good candidate for remixers!

starts like a giant stomping through the city, then comes the 70,s style vocals , whats not to love man, release, release, release

Thanks for the vote of confidence! Does the mix sound OK to you?

yeah it sounds really good mate, the mix suits the song which it what its all about really, i feel it so it must be good

Always value your opinion. Thank you!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

already I vote, select me too ya friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97