Sort:  

Loving this direction especially the crazy ending!

Thanks. I'll do a bit more of this kind of thing in the future but I'm enjoying my new acoustic too much at the moment! Maybe I should do synth versions of my older songs!

Hot stuff man, keep on grinding! We need to get that interview together soon!

Indeed we do! Where did we get to with that? I lose track sometimes!

We didn't get very far, we just decided that we wanted to make it happen lol

Well it's a start! :P

I'll hit you up on Discord so we could map everything out

wow crazy ending:)))

Oh yes. Juxta and synth. Now that's a combo that works for me.

Haha! Don't expect it to become a regular thing! :-)

My definition of madness would be something ska related but this works just as well ;)

You are SKArazy!

loving these new sounds juxta man, you is working that mic goooooood

nice one @atomcollector. . . gettin crazy there at the end hahaha. . .. nice full synth sound.. I can dig it

Yeah I was trying to convey the world turning to crap as we indulge our vanity. Not sure if that came across! :P

elegantemente elaborado, como el oro mas fino!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00