Sort:  

Anyone seen my comfort zone :-P

haha - sorry!!

full of dark notes and overall attractiveness...powered metal 👏

yesss!! diggin the vibes as always. we need some heavier music on here!!!

I have another one like this in to works at the moment :P

stoked to hear more my friend.

You do what you do well, this style is way out there for me.

Well I'm glad to came to visit :-)

That is indeed full-on. I think my inner punk just came out, lol.

Release that inner punk. It needs to be set free! :P

yah! it is full on, haha. . i dig the vocal action,, almost punk-rock like

Cheers. Yeah most of my music has a punk edge to it. That's what happens when you grow up in the 70s! :P

Excellent vibe. Dark and grungy. Love it.

Cheers my friend!

Is not is have in job

hell yeahhhh, horns up! :D

yeah they will take over man, cool track

im sure the human race wouldn't make anything dangerous mate don't worry , ha ha ha , yeah right

No because we are all so sensible and caring for one another!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67212.95
ETH 2616.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68