Dropping The Steem Bomb Episode 2: I miss Steemit so much and I am back

in #dsound6 years ago


Hello Guys,

In this podcast I will talk about my recent hiatus from Steemit. Apparently, I should have posted this podcast yesterday but due to some technical error I missed out the opportunity to post it. However, thanks to the awesome support team from dsound I manage to figure out the problem. The type of file is important when you upload in dsound because I was uploading it in wma type and it didn't work as it stucked in the uploading phase for about few hours. I tried using different browser and clear cache but still the same. Thanks to @darrenclaxton he suggested to convert the file to MP3 format and I manage to upload it within couple of minutes.

I am relieved that I manage to sort of things that hold me back for the past couple of month. Now I am back in producing content especially podcast as I believe I have a lot of things to talk about. Hopefully, I can continue excel and improve myself in my own Steemit journey.


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I'm glad it all worked for you my friend.
Always happy to help.
I always upload my songs to @dsound in Mp3 format now. WAV will work but it takes a long time to upload.
Many thanks for the mention and good luck.
Darren - Dsound Moderator

Thanks you again for your assistance. Doing podcast will help me increase my fluency in English I believe...

@asyrafahamed You're welcome and I'm glad we managed to get you up and running!

You've been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94