Ason Intrigue - Cosmic Clouds Chill Mix

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


What a beautiful Mixtape Monday it is everyone!! In Virginia the weather is warm, the sun is shinning, and brunch was delicious. This mix took a little longer to get out because I wanted to get as many Steemians as possible. I even got some more right after I recorded this, so I have another chill mix coming soon. Huge thank you to all the people who turned music in. If you want your music on here feel free to contact me, you can comment below or find me on discord. I am usually in the MSP-PAL server or the Atomcollector Server. I hope you already started playing this before reading it, if not smash up the plays SMASH UP THOSE PLAYS.

00:00:00 Mùm -Green Grass Of Tunnel

00:04:48 Lapalux - One Thing (feat Jenna Andrews)

00:08:36 Bonnie Legion - Altitude Uedra (@soundlegion)

00:11:55 Santigold - The Riots Gone

00:15:18 Demdike Stare - Shade

00:18:30 @theaterofdelays - Steam

00:21:24 Googly - La Pan (@iamevilradio)

00:24:24 @soundwavesphoton - PhoTonic

00:26:23 @polarbeats - Anthems

00:31:17 Gorillaz - Broken

00:34:45 Flying Lotus - Tea Leaf Dancers

00:37:38 @heaterville - Stay Fly

00:40:04 @avesa - Space Bar

00:43:04 Rejjie Snow - The Ends

00:45:08 King Krule - Easy Easy

00:47:52 Emancipator - Ocelot

00:51:53 Sagun - I dont want to say too much

00:54:16 @meno - Sweet Melody

P.S. If you aren't in the MSP-Peace Abundance Liberty Discord server you are missing out. Head over there and make some friends. They are having a great time and supporting active members over there. Join us
Discord(discord.gg/HYj4yvw)
@minnowsupport
Minnow Support(minnowsupportproject.org)

Also check out the label I am on Definition Music(definition.net)


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

I don't know how i missed this!!! Good stuff bro!!

I should have DM'ed you lulz!!! Feel free to shoot some more my way whenever. I'll get em in there XD

This is Very Very Good Sound...
I Enjoy To Listen it...😍😍😍

Thanks for using one of my tracks again. I was wondering how you were going to mix in my weird intro into your set, but you handled it well. Looks like I'll be visiting family in VA early June. We should hang.

Oh heck yeah let me know. I am on tour in June but not too much.

very cool trackselection. gonna save it on my hd

Flippin awesome! XD

This post has been selected by Altruistic as a post of the day has been given an upvote.
You may join us on her discord server: https://discord.gg/KHB9eJk.

Please kindly upvote this comment in order to keep us helping plankton and minnows that their quality posts are undervalued.

Steemians bringin the heat!!! Dayum @soundlegion, it IS such a beautiful world, especially with you in it. Great track!
@theaterofdelays, those arps though!
@iamevilradio those synths are WILD. well done.
Of course, @soundwavesphoton, with the killer interlude of chillness.
Got me with those vibes @polarbeats!
Fat drums, @heaterville.
And dannng, witness gone womanizer with those sweet melodies @meno. Great end to the mix.

Stay saucy my friends...

pizza steve wink.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47