You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Cold Calling Is So 1968 –- And What To Do About It

in #dsound6 years ago

A post that I needed to read. Good information. I hope to sell tee-shirts and was not sure how to go about it. My main goal is to inspire people. The shirts are just a way to generate a revenue stream. Thanks

Sort:  

Good for you, @artoftherhyme (love that moniker!). For your T-shirts, find a topic that ties into something that people are vibrantly passionate about. Link with other products and services so that your T-shir tis more than just another T-shirt. Find some emotional connection.

Keep us posted how that develops. I wish you all the very best and thank you for stopping by to say hello.

Hello Terry, I am following up with you on my progress. So far, I have been going onto other posts and leaving constructive comments. I have also started promoting my posts. Not sure which ones are the best ones to use. When someone leaves a comment on post I respond with a thank you. There some who need encouragement and just starting out on Steem. For them I have been giving them a little SBD. Are there any other pointers and tips you can provide?

Thank you for the advice. I also watch your videos. You have been very helpful to me in more ways than you know. I will keep you posted.

Thank you! Hope you have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48