Morph - Patterns In The Sky - That Guy - Chill Electronic Music

in #dsound7 years ago



Morph was a song I made for one of my latest albums released, 'Patterns In The Sky.' I made it for the album because I feel that it added to the idea I was going for. Soft melodies, warm sounds accompanied with relaxing rhythms. Bells of course, because I know how much I love bells lol.

I used maschine software to put all the elements together but I bought a lot of the sounds offline from third party websites. I had been messing around with the stock sounds in maschine that I wanted to mess around with something different. That's why I ended up going to a bunch of these sites and ended up finding a bunch of sounds and samples packs that I could use.

I would love to hear what you think about this song.



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Ohhh! I guess music on the sky! looking so lovely a great moment for music lovers.
F-ollow me @angelinacastle

Thank you for your hard work here. Sounds great. Quick question, what are your thoughts on me playing your music during a live internet radio broadcast? Live mix set/blending/editing live, too? A DJ set essentially. It's for the MSP Waves station, if you are familiar.

Thank you for the comment! Sadly, I don't do live DJ sets and I don't play live. If you still would like to play my music though, you can. I don't mind at all.

That's awesome! Thank you. You don't mind if I blend it with other songs in a live mix set do you? Different permissions, so I just want to be clear how I can use it. Thank you again for your time and music!

Go for it man. I don't mind at all. I appreciate you asking. Take care!

Very nice! Structure and arrangement contexts are excellent and nice textures!

Thank you, I appreciate that!

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly – Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60883.28
ETH 2401.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63