Megablast - Dubstep - Original Track

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


A song I produced when I have been living quite a while in Spain some time ago . Enjoy;) Check out more of my sounds on soundcloud.com/abolous and soundclick.com/abolous
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

wow it is pretty good

thank you @skullangs , stay tuned ;) (will post the next one in about 20 minutes, have many unpublished tracks I will share)

reminds me of the 90s when electro was great. Nice sound. I like the Ghost in The Shell cyberpunk flare 2 it.

:) Thanks! Here to revive the spirit of electronic music, Togetherness, Peace , Love ... SpReAd PeAcE AnD LoVe :)

Enjoyed this one. It has a late 80s early 90s vibe that I love. Also, nice use of the minor tonality.

nice comment ;) thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55819.41
ETH 2522.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32