my team official -Sashko - Ostium for EDM lovers

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)



my team presents my new album track -Sashko - Ostium is different kind of track kind of EDM.
i would like to dedicate this song to EDM lovers and metal lovers.
this track was a experiment done by my team recently but liked my other people so far in live concerts and dj in india.
i hope dsound viewers will give me same love .
please give your feedback and comments.
yours skypunch team

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

This reminds me so much of Modern Day Babylon. Nice work, thanks for sharing!

This post received a 6.300 SBD (79.74%) upvote from @upvotewhale thanks to @arorapuneet! For more information, check out my profile!

Thanks so much for sharing a photo. You shared this photo. It is very nice. This is an awesome photo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04