Sort:  

I'm enjoying music genre mess on my profile :D How are you ? :D I got more chugga chugga to upload

oh man I jut got back online, I've been away from the platform for the past days a song I was writing was taking my life away hahha. I got into a trippy state while I was writing it, or should I say it was writing itself, and I could not do something else for the past 4-5 days. Imagine I woke up and then directly go to the computer and start working. No toilet, no water, no food... And then after a few hours there was a strange sensation in my belly... not really clear.... AHA! I need to go to the toilet! hahaha crazy

Imagine that its literally how my last 2 month of life looked like :D

sounds fun! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58211.91
ETH 2476.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38