A Walk Under The Dark Sky

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


It's finally finished!!! I started this song a few months ago with a theme that I liked so much but then I was completely blocked, spending hours and hours day after day working to finish it. Nothing that I came up with didn't stand up to the main theme so it seems I wasn't able to move forward.

However last Thursday I decided I wanted to finish the track in the next few days no matter what. I spent almost 12 hours a day on Thursday and Friday and I finally got it finished! I hope you'll enjoy it !

Peace,

Archai <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

man this is best psybient i ever heard !

thanks man! I can give you some that are better hahahah

give it. i dont belive u

I'll think about it :P

Sick man! I dig it, great work! I respect the time you put into this and I will be using it in a set soon :)

wow, thank you so much man! let me know when you finish the set, I will more then happy to listen to all of it! <3

Awesome track, wow ! Very good work, you nailed it !

oh yeah worth all the time and effort for sure mate this is awesome, loving the sounds

thanks so much! Appreciate you listened to my song!

See - Psybient, i could not miss that word hehe! and a great one! that synth twang-to-growl with reflection to the sub is fabtastic! I don't know about the pain and work here - you make it look like it's done with ease :) ... pressed download button too, I love to give a preset to my car subwoofer, so it can caugh out some dust :)

hey what happened I'm pretty certain I've replied to your comment couple of days ago...?! Anyway thanks so much for listening! I hope the subwoofer enjoys the present :D say hi form me hahah

Music is never a waste of time. It was very inspiring.

hehe that's right! thank you for stopping by!!

I can hear that hard work this is on point , the build up is killing me with that little sound trying to tickle my brain :) Advise to all use a good sound system or earphones

thank you so much for the kind words!

Yeah. Super clean production. Very well produced Arch.

thank you my friend!

thanks for listening and commenting! honestly I'm not sure what does old#7 mean in this case? :D care to explain pls?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66