No.Hop (Dsound Exclusive)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)


I made this beat the day I got my Push2 after messing around with some of its features, learning the workflow and enjoying its colors.

It’s the first trip-hip hop beat I've ever made. Enjoy listening!

Peace, Archai <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

hmm super interesanta muzica ta.E prima oara cand intru pe posturile tale dar o sa fac o obisnuinta din asta imi plac.

hey really nice relaxing stuff man !!

thanks for stopping by an give it a spin, man! appreciate it!

old but fresh :D i love this guitar. is this vst?

Thanks for listening... Yes it is an instrument from ableton... Played with push

yeh, I think I'm kinda mellow inside...I was uncovered :P

Push 2 :( Still have the 1. Cool track though. Was it done in one take?

yeh, I didn't pay my facilities this month to be able to buy it... Thanks mate! I can also take constructive criticism ;) It started to be in one take but I just had some finale touches after that. Thanks for dropping by

Ah there was no crit there ;) Ill up a track I did in one take as well sometime. There are always final touches afterwards.

nicely done, K! I like the laid-back atmo and the equally chilled beat. How are you loving your Push so far? It's an awesome tool to just plug-in and tap into your creative powers and for beat making in Ableton it's super cool and easy to use :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29