Lost Swamp

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This song was the child given birth by a project of mine: an electronic music production workshop that I organized with one of my favorite artists: Seamoon(https://www.facebook.com/seamoonmusic/). It’s been a 2 days workshop, 6 hours a day learning about music production.

This process was very inspiring for me, so filled with this abundance of ideas I started composing The Lost Swamp. It took me about a week to complete it which is way faster than usual but I got so hooked on working on the song that I just couldn’t stop. It was 2 o’clock in the morning and I was in my studio/bedroom creating squelches and arranging them organically to create the soundtrack for an alien world lurking with strange creatures while the sun is going down over The Lost Swamp. I hope you enjoy it.

Photo by Katya Zorina

Peace! <3



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

ohh im so impatient to hear it :P!! i only can listen for 29 first seconds then it stops.. might be some IPFS troubles!!

yeah nice one mate!

Thanks for listening! Feedback is always welcomed. It helps move forward and evolve ;)

Yeah man glad you got some inspiration from the workshop!

I sure did, man, thanks for teaching us and sharing all that juicy knowledge you have!

Sounds pro man

hey thanks for listening! it means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59238.58
ETH 3176.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45