You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Attracting Beneficial Bugs To Your Garden

in #dsound6 years ago

Well beneficial insects would be my choice, but not in our living room. I planned on purchasing some.. "Mesostigmata" if I had any issues in my greenhouse, but I had no pests in the greenhouse this summer. I could have tried attracting useful insects too, but it seems it just happened to go well.

I have some gardening instructions which also gives some recommendations on how to attract for example ladybugs, which will then eat off pest insects from the plants :) Also which plants can work as a pest repellant.

There are so many good options to poisons.

Sort:  

Ah yeah, indoors is a different story :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51