Friendship

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

This song was composed a decade ago and until now, I still find this filled with love for my friends. My heart for my friends way back college is still big up to now and I miss all bondings we made.
My friends are not my friends. They're my family. :)

Part 1

We've shared our lives together
I've known you for so long
And we don't need to part ways
Lets keep our friendship on
Our prayers keep us going
And so I know we'll carry on
We'll carry on

Chorus

And when the world crushes you
I'll be the one to stand with you
And when it feels you can't get through
Let's call on our Almighty God

Part 2

We've shared our lives together
I've known you for so long
And we don't need to part ways
Lets keep our friendship on
The Man above keeps guiding
And so I know we'll carry on
We'll carry on


Have you voted your witness?

Consider casting your witness votes at steemit.com/~witnesses
for @steemgigs (@surpassinggoogle), @qurator, @precise, @cloh76.witness, @ausbitbank, @teamsteem, @gmuxx, @blocktrades and @curie who have been adding an invaluable contribution to the community.

steemitimages.com/DQmedJ1kvMWvWxVLvUDwqSq2wQaNsuYniwahAsQ1ZPqks9c/image.png


► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60728.44
ETH 2653.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59