Ocean Star Empire - A Nebula Portside (Shaolin Shuffle Remix) (Original Music for @DSound @steemit)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


Aloha Amigos from Steemit!!! :D today it's a Great day to introduce to you my Psytrancey Project... the good o'l Shaolin Shuffle!!!

I actually started in music production with this project, like...4 years ago :D this track was made in the era where i didn't had my studio monitors X'D i made it using summ Logitech X-530 speakers, but i think it really sounds great (for my limitations) and also have loads of ambitious ideas that weren't really executed perfectly yet, i think it's a nice way to start to introduce to you to the music that, has helped my career progress, at least, inside the psychedelic scene :)

This is a Remix i made to very very good friends, Ocean Star Empire, i think it kindda rocks for being insde the first group of tracks i finished!!!

:D

Hope you'll enjoy it amigos, i wish you a gorgeous monday!!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

love that u love it brother :3

This is fantastic...I love psytrance and I would absolutely dance to this at a show :-) I definitely understand the struggles of producing with limited gear (especially good monitors) so I appreciate how well mixed it sounds despite those obstacles. Want to hear more psychedelic music from you. Upvoted and followed!

Hi Zameena :) thank you for sharing the super good vibrations, i wish you a beautiful day from the sunny Mexico!!!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58020.27
ETH 2464.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37