Antminer - Void ( Original Music / DSound)

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)

Antminer - Void (Trap Beat)


VOID.jpg


First, you hate it than you love it.

For a long time I hated trap culture but for some reason, I started listening to on daily basis. There is a lot of hype in this genre, maybe that's why I refused to listen to it. After forcing myself to listen to it and understand what is all about I finally understood why it hooks so many people.

"Anyone hating any genre of music simply doesn't know the context in which it's meant to be enjoyed" MADEON


So as a music producer I decided to make trap beat...

Here is what I made:
► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

I did not think much when I made this track. it was just me being in zone and doing things by instinct. It is a little dark and sad since I have been into really that kind of trap music lately. Hope you like it :)

I am looking for people who can rap on top of it so if anyone is interested in collaboration, feel free to comment or message me in chat. I am willing to work with anyone who has same vision as me ;)


Listen on Soundcloud:


Image source: studiojosephshaeffer.com/Confront-A-Void

Check more of my music: soundcloud.com/antminer

By @antminer

Sort:  

Sounds dope!

Thanks man, I appreciate it :)

I like the music it sounds DOPE.
pozdrav iz Zagreba

Hvalaa :) pozdrav iz Slavonskog Broda :D

Sounds interesting. I never heard this kind of music before. Pozdrav :))

Thank you :) where are you from?

Zadar/Zagreb ti?

Vinkovci/Slavonski brod :D

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by antminer from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

hi friend

Hi

hmm, nice! But i love it since beggining. Follow! Check my beats too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60535.76
ETH 2598.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54