Antminer x Tomislav - Not A Wicked Game ( Original music - Dsound )

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

Antminer x Tomislav - Not A Wicked Game ( Original music - Dsound )


1 - zqNDwur.png


So this was track that I made with my friend. He have recorded guitar and I fell in love with track so I created whole song.

This track was so similar to something I have heard before and then I got it... Wicked game by Chris Isaak :D This track could be cover too xd


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)

Music by @antminer and Tomislav
Cover photo by @antoniokarteli

Sort:  

It is ok for you if I will use the song in one of my future mixes? I will give you credit and mention you in the post! If yes, can you provide me download link? You can reach me on Discord @ BitSon

absolutely :P Will contact you on Discord ;)

Can you add me? I can not find you :D

antminer#9597

So cool my friend!

Thank you my friend :)

i love this! so good!!

Thank you very much ;)

Great atmosphere!

Thank you :)

Hvala ti puno :)

Dobre to jest. Chwala Ci ! :D

Dobar Hrvatski. Blessings :P

Hello again! The mix is ready! You can see here the final STEEMIX #001

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 65292.16
ETH 2651.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85