Digg Out Of The Whole - An Original Spoken Poetry Piece (Motivational Poetry) #4

in #dsound6 years ago


In true form I arrive Deep Within Always Dive

Fear never rejection
It's for your protection

It is just not the time
Try again other rhyme

Soon all will come to place
You will own all time and space

Free yourself of all doubt
Be content in the crowd

Stand for what you deserve
Always the best drinks serve

Never trust anyone too much
Stay away from bad touch

Be the one spread love
There is so much more far and above

We all need a sparkle of it
Otherwise we stop or just quit

So don't stop pursuing your dream
The time will come you'll make some Steem

By Angel Veselinov

Hey all this is the new piece from my spoken poetry sessions Enjoy. I hope you like it. By the way I really started enjoying doing this spoken poetry thing and will continue to explore it for sure ... Thanks for your support and comments on my previous versions...

This piece is a little different as it is connected to my last summer where I had to stay at my father's farm which was in the middle of this lake you can see it actually in the picture if you zoom in :) Well it was quite an adventure and really a big dark hole too... Too many negative energies at that place unfortunately and it is called Batak which means Muddy Waters. Well I got out of the hole so I wish you will get too if you are in a one of course. God Bless You All . Peace and Love.

Thanks all for reading and listening . God Bless You. Peace and Love.


Join the Steemit Poets United on Discord

Designed by @mental-extract

► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Really cool story behind this poem, @angelveselinov!

This piece is a little different as it is connected to my last summer where I had to stay at my father's farm which was in the middle of this lake you can see it actually in the picture if you zoom in :) Well it was quite an adventure and really a big dark hole too... Too many negative energies at that place unfortunately and it is called Batak which means Muddy Waters. Well I got out of the hole so I wish you will get too if you are in a one of course.

I've upvoted and resteemed this article as one of my daily post promotions for the @mitneb Curation Trail Project. It will be featured in the @mitneb Curation Trail Project Daily Report for 25 FEB 2018.

Cheers!

Nice piece man, good to see you found some time to write anything else than the Daily Dose. :D

Ah thanks well. It happens sometimes when I am so tired but still try to produce :) it is quite an effort thou sometimes ... Still got to do what you got to do hehe...

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @angelveselinov.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55