You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Complicated Reality-Wav-Legion & Jantzen

in #dsound5 years ago

good that you give the lines along with. For those who could feel liltle difficulty in getting the exact meaning of the song with a blank mind, it is always better to go through the lines once or twice and hear the song which makes the listner more purpose apart from getting the exact message what you meant.

Thank you for this, on an honest confession I dont normally into songs, the reason I did not comment on your other song posts which apteared in my feed because it does not make sense for replying something just for the sake of commenting.

But when I saw this beautiful lines, I was tempted to go through because you were trying to convey an universal truth. No one is going to give you a shit as the world is full of selfish people. Hate, bigotry all are USP of this generation across the globe...

Thank you for this

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I really appreciate your comment my friend that means a lot to us to know that our song touched you in any way and your explanation was great, really made it feel special. huge love to you

Good to hear such worlds always, I will watch on your posts for such mind trickling and thiought provoking lines...Whatever I gone through were great...

Love and hugs from here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60612.92
ETH 2607.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65