You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heaterville - Get Busy feat Marty Macphly

in #dsound6 years ago

I can suggest some ideas like: a virtual hip hop concert on our beloved discord channel in smart media group. Where you can invite the singers that I see publish and do hip hop, and they are very good. As a kind of talent show on the anniversary of @heaterville

You can make your wonderful music and invite everyone to snack on a cake and sing the anniversary birthday, on the discord channel and we could all join you to celebrate.

So many ideas, I'm sure that anniversary day you can enjoy it a lot. I do not sing hip hop but I could help you in whatever you need, and I can.
Good vibes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98