You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Archai - Sponge (Remastered) [Beat Battle League S2:R7: Electronic Dance Music]

in #dsound6 years ago

SWEET piece of dance music, Archai. Will be bookmarking for my own listening but also FB/tweeting... even if late. May bring in some of my audience there to Steemit and you. ;)

Sorry I got here so late to comment as follow-up to autovote.

Sort:  

thank you so much! no need to apologise, we don't always find time to comment and respond immediately and sometimes it happened to even miss comments for long time...

Thank you so much for being so understanding, Archai.

sometimes it happened to even miss comments for long time...

Yes! I was happy to learn just yesterday that we all get paid for comments even after the usual 7-day payout period. I didn't know that! There's so much to learn. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58269.26
ETH 3067.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25