You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DSound v0.4: New IPFS Nodes spread globally, instant playback, higher curation votes, post formatting, several bug fixes and much more to come!

in #dsound5 years ago

extraordinary action, continues to grow @prc @dsound, witness. and I am proud of all my friends' artwork. we love @dsound true musicians are connoisseurs of imagination. cherrs thank you @prc

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! :) DSound is a community thing, and that is our highest value! ;)

Cool mate ! :)
what do you think about quality dsound? is that all of the priceless genres that are specialized in this community?

Please reply the message I sent to your Soundcloud account...

I can't log in to my soundcloud account again. and I want to hear your assessment of my music. I need encouragement to improve the quality of my music. and I think you are more experienced friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86