Sentinel (Electronic)

in #dsound6 years ago


"Lyrics"

What's the problem?
I think you know what the problem is just as well as I do.
What are you talking about Hal?
I know that you and Frank were planning to disconnect me, and I'm afraid that's something I cannot allow to happen.
Open the pod bay doors, Hal.
I'm Sorry Dave, I'm afraid I can't do that.

Hal? Hal. Hal? HAL?! HAL!!!

Hello, Hal, do you read me?

Open the pod bay doors please, Hal.
Do you read me Hal?!

Affirmitive Dave, I read you.

I think you know what the problem is just as well as I do. This mission is too important for me to allow you to jeopardize it.

Alright Hal, I'll go in through the emergency airlock. Without your space helmet Dave, you're going to find that rather difficult.

This conversation can serve no purpose anymore, goodbye.

Instruments:

Percussion - Standard Drum Kit

Stringed - Cello and Violin

Synth - Modified lead and bass synths

Other: Vocal samples



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Congratulations @anecdoche! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43