Come My Way (Rock)

in #dsound6 years ago


"SYNTHESIZED FAN REVIEW"

Looking for a very tight, crazy-nice mashup with beautiful transitioning and awesome samples in it that are...mmmm...Chemical Brothers-ish? You'll love the intriguing arrangement of this rocking track full of heavy, yet moving stuff that couldn't be cooler!!!!!!

Just listen to this testimonial: "WOW, goooood!! I enjoyed this, nice job man, great work on this one!!!"

Made entirely in Cubase 5. What program are YOU using?

Samples:

AC/DC - Moneytalks (Guitar)
AC/DC - Shook Me All Night Long (Guitar)
Aerosmith - Sweet Emotion (Guitar/Percussion)
Bachman–Turner Overdrive - Takin' Care of Business (Percussion/Vocals)
Bob Seger - Rock and Roll Never Forgets (Vocals)
Edwin Starr - War (Vocals)
Elvis Presley - Heartbreak Hotel (Vocals)
Elvis Presley - Jailhouse Rock (Vocals)
Guns N' Roses - Welcome to the Jungle (Vocals)
Heart - Barracuda (Guitar)
James Brown - I Got You (Vocals)
James Brown - Sex Machine (Vocals)
Jimi Hendrix - If 6 Was 9 (Vocals)
Jimi Hendrix - Purple Haze (Vocals)
Joe Cocker - The letter (Audience Cheers and Applause)
Led Zeppelin - Black Dog (Vocals)
Led Zeppelin - When the Levee Breaks (Percussion)
Led Zeppelin - Whole Lotta Love (Vocals/Guitar/Percussion)
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Free Bird (Synthesizer)
Lynyrd Skynyrd - Sweet Home Alabama (Vocals/Guitar)
Pink Floyd - On The Run (Guitar)
Queen - Break Free (Vocals)
Sam Roberts - Brother Down (Guitar)
Sam Roberts - Hard Road (Guitar)
The Eagles - Get Over It (Vocals/Guitar)
The Eagles - Hotel California (Guitar/Percussion)
The Guess Who - American Woman (Vocals/Guitar)
The Guess Who - Undun (Vocals)
The Who - Magic Bus (Percussion)
U2 - Where the Streets Have No Name (Guitar/Synthesizer)

"Lyrics"

Fellas, I'm ready to get up and do my thing, make a break. Listen to me. Hey!
Got a tale to tell. Turn it up.

Movin', doin' it, you know. Yeah!
Woo! Ahhhh!
Mmm-hmm! I wanna get into it man, y'know?
Do my thing. Ahhhh! Come my way.
Whoooa!
Woo! Hey-hey Uh-huh! So good!
Mmm-hmm! Ahhhh! HHUUWWAA

Way down inside, gon' make you groove.
You need love. Ahhhh! I've got to, Hey!
Do my thing. Down and out?
Whoooa! You better get over it.

Ahhhh! Come my way.
Uh-huh! Mmm-hmm! You need love.
Ahhhh! Way down inside.
Uh-huh! Mmm-hmm!
I've got to.

Do my thing. Hey-hey. Ahhhh! Come my way
Whoooa! 'Scuse me while I-
Woo! I don't mind. Uh-huh!
Mmm-hmm! You need love. Hey!

Hey-hey, gon' make you groove
Whoooa! Movin', doin' it, y'know. Crash, boom bang!
Uh-huh! Down and out?
Ahhhh! You better get over it.

Ahhhh!
Mmm-hmm!
Come my way.

Ahhhh! Uh-huh. Gon' make you groove. Come my way.
Mmm-hmm!
Ahhhh! Gon' make you groove. Come my way.
Uh-huh! Mmm-hmm! You need love.

Way down inside, gon' make you groove. Come my way.

Do myyyyy thiiiinnggggg. Get intooooo itttt mannnnnnnn.
Heeeeeeyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy!
Hey!



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Excellent post!

You got a vote from @votefund for your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 56386.16
ETH 2529.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49