You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The STEEM Engine Express Episode 8

in #dsound7 years ago

Thanks a lot for featuring me! I am sure I can provide you with even better articles in the future. I have always only contributed original works and highly documented and sourced articles. This is a pleasure for me, as I contributed for Quora and Reddit before.
I really wish to inspire more children or even adults to follow science as a path in life. This will be what will thrust us forward. Thanks for the exposure again, Ethan!

Sort:  

It was my pleasure to feature your post today!

I'm so glad we have members like you over at @thesteemengine, and I look forward to reading more of your posts. I personally had no idea that SpaceX was sending a Tesla into space until I read your post, so I thought more people would enjoy it. I'm also a big fan of Ziggy Stardust, so this post intrigued me even more.

Thanks again for sharing, and I wish you the best on your Steemit journey!

I know this is what I felt like it when I was talking to my friends. None of them did! This made me write it in part. And if you don't know a lot about SpaceX BFR ( Big Fu..., ehm.. Falcon Rocket - according to Musk himself :D ) , I can guarantee it will be even better than this article. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36