I wanna Freedom

in #dsound7 years ago



"I wanna freedom" a song tells about war that ever happened in our country, Aceh. I write the lyrics with my band Jester with reggae music. I hope you like this song.

I Wanna Freedom

I wanna freedom... forever

You see the world is a crying
Can you see the world is a fighting
You see the world is a bleeding
Can you seethe world is a crying

I wanna freedom... forever

There is no peace only the war
The violent make people feel the fear
And you know.. that's a bone down
And you know that's a bone down

I wanna be freedom... forever

Jester Personel :
Dedek - drummer
Rinal - basist
Roby soho - guitar
Albertjester - vocal

I hope you will enjoy with our music.

Peace and love


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Great post @albartjester
I like this

Thanks buddy.. i hope you will enjoy it

Steemit all the way.
Great post tnx for sharing I just upvoted.
Check out my new posts if you can plz
upvote resteem comment @gclipse

Thanks for coming to my blog. I have visit your blog too..

Terbaek bg min, idola

Makasih brader.. ayo hajar lagi beatbox nya

Uyeeee... Love this song pd jamannya..

Makasih minn...

Bereh bang bereh, mesanuet

Makasih pak rully... lagi mencoba bagian dsound ni pak... tetap semangat.. saleum keu rakan di pidie

Lyrics are next level. Keep it up

This post has received a 0.39 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Luarr biasa! Berkelas bang @albertjester 👏👏👏

Makasih bang rial... masih butuh saran2nya ni...

Makasih sang penikmat kuliner

Luar biasa kisah lama

Makasih bang beatbox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60445.30
ETH 2331.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52