The Hologram - My First Upload on DSound

in #dsound7 years ago (edited)



For the life of me I don't know why I've waited till now to upload my music on DSound. This is one of the many cool projects that have been built on top of the steemit blockchain.

When I first saw this project I figured I would wait until I created some new music to share with the community or perfect an old track that I made. The daily grind usually puts a lot of personal projects on hold for me as I find it hard to manage my time. So I figured I would pick a track that I did three years ago but never released to put exclusively on DSound.

This track samples Milton William Cooper (R.I.P) and David Wilcock from interviews and previous audio cast that they created. It's my way of paying homage to these two great men and their effort to make people just to ask questions.

I hope you guys enjoy. Let me know what you think



► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

siiiiick!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thanks dude!!!

@farkparck and @alao translation: Excellent, I didn't know about the project. Thanks for the info.

LOL Yea I think that is a canned response...

We break the rule.... @smile4dayz will be writing an entire blog about that and share the consequences with you.

Hahaha you so crazy!!!

Still listen on reply. I love it😉

Thanks I'm glad you like it!!

Music for the mind. Dope.

excelente no sabia de ese proyecto gracias por la info

WOW!! You have talent!! I remember seeing you on Twitter. Glad I ran into you on Steemit.

Thanks man I think I remember. You were commenting in a tweet from the queen of steemit @stellabelle. Welcome to the platform!!

Thanks man. I'm glad to be here!!

This post has received a 7.80 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @alao.

Dope!!!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43