Music of the day by ak2154......More love ...more power...!!

in #dsound6 years ago


This is my 4th music on dsound....i like this song and music very much ...this is the mix of english and telugu..!!

More love, more power
More of You in my life
More love, more power
More of You in my life

And I will worship You, with all of my heart
I will worship You, with all of my mind
I will worship You, with all of my strength
For You are my Lord

More love, more power
More of You in my life
More love, more power
More of You in my life

And I will worship You, with all of my heart
I will worship You, with all of my mind
I will worship You, with all of my strength
For You are my Lord

Thanku for all your love and respect ....!!


► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

Nice music post.....Thanks for sharing.......

Thanks bro ..!

So heart touching broo...keep it up !

Wow greate article!
You just got a 14.29% upvote from @postdoctor!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

I love the lyrics, ..!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16