You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Deep Drum & Bass - Nicky Havey - Questions

in #dsound6 years ago

Heey very nice sound! I really enjoyed that soft tone. It's so great that you can put such feelings into music, I mean, the fact that you can say a song has sentimental feeling about all that you mentioned. I trully think that's a goal as a musician. Awesome!

** This post will be proposed to be curated by the @celfmagazine project **

Sort:  

Hey @allindigo, thank you for checking it out and I really appreciate the feedback too! I always try to tell a story and each track I make is based on a life event of some sort, no matter how big or small. They are like my postcards of life events!

I appreciate the referral to celf magazine too! Really humbled :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59762.43
ETH 2663.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41