My Audio submission (Contest)

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)

This is my first time using dsound. And I'm glad I did. It made my submission easier. All I had to do was upload the audio. All this write-ups were done on dsound.

It's amazing I must say.

This is my submission to the audio contest hosted by @dimimp.

You can check it out and participate here.

All you need to do is put these sentences into voice.

Welcome aboard steemjet. This is your captain speaking. Fasten your seatbelts and prepare for takeoff. STEEMJET - on the wings of superstars, we are words and steem

Then, the best submission wins.

If you haven't heard of steemjet, then, what are you waiting for? Heard over to @dimimp 's blog and drop your entry too.

There's a time graphic contest going on and will be ending soon. Here is what I made.


PicsArt_04-24-02.24.46.png

#steemhigh.

► Listen on DSound

► Listen from source (IPFS)

Sort:  

Nice one Boss

Wow.. Very good afol

Good one. Entry received

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16