Wicked Game Chris Isaac. cover by Adolfo Rivas

in #dsound6 years ago (edited)


This is a cover from the song Wicked Game by Chris Isaac, with my voice. I hope you enjoy it!.
► Listen on DSound
► Listen from source (IPFS)
Sort:  

This post has been found valuable and upvoted by El surtidor


Follow @elsurtidor to get biggest votes in your next posts

You can also help this project by voting this comment ,Thanks to the @dustweeper service

Not sure that I wanna keep listening,but you get my full vote...
Great cover!

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @abbak7!. I am glad to read your comment!!.

Thank you for using Resteem & Voting Bot @allaz Your post will be min. 10+ resteemed with over 13000+ followers & min. 25+ Upvote Different account (5000+ Steem Power).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72